Mai 01

2016 the Best Way to Play Blu-ray Movies on Mac EI Capitan/Yosemite/Mavericks

Do you want to play Blu-ray discs on Mac EI Capitan, Mac Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion? Voulez-vous lire des films Blu-ray sur iMac, Mac Mini, MacBook, Mac Pro, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, etc? Si c'est le cas, il est une solution idéale. All you need is an USB External Blu-ray Drive and a great EI Capitan Blu-ray player software. Et le lecteur Blu-ray USB est très facile à obtenir, vous pouvez essayer de votre mieux pour obtenir un puissant logiciel Mac Blu-ray. Et Mac EI Capitan Blu-ray Player à partir de UFUSoft est le meilleur choix de votre.

Mac Lecteur Blu-ray, one of the best Blu-ray and video playing application for Mac EI Capitan, Mac Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion users, peut apporter aux utilisateurs incroyable expérience Blu-ray visionnage de films. Ce logiciel est capable de jouer commerces les plus appréciés Blu-ray, Blu-ray dossier et Blu-ray fichiers image ISOavec belle image et une qualité sonore. Aussi ce lecteur permet aux utilisateurs de choisir le Blu-ray spécifique titre / chapitre à lire.

Ce lecteur Blu-ray pour Mac UFUSoft EI Capitan/Yosemite/Mavericks/Mountain Lion permet aux utilisateurs de jouer presque tous les fichiers vidéo, comme MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MTS, MXF, etc. Ce joueur professionnel pourrait apporter aux utilisateurs le meilleur de la vidéo / image / son de qualité. Et l'interface conviviale rend le jeu assez simple Blu-ray/video.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Prix:$35)Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Télécharger gratuitement)

Mac Blu-ray Player pour iMac / Mac Book / Mac Pro pourrait joue un commercial Blu-ray / DVD avec AACS ou BD + cryptage libéré dans les différentes régions et de charger / lecture du disque BD directement, sans aucune perte de qualité.

Étape 1: Insérez votre BD dans le lecteur Blu-ray. Download and install the UFUSoft Mac EI Capitan/Yosemite Blu-ray Player. Puis exécutez le programme et deux boutons sont dans le milieu de l'interface: “Dossier” et “Ouvert Disc”.

Étape 2: Cliquez sur le bouton 'Open Disc "et sélectionnez la BD dans le dialogue pop-up. Après quelques secondes de chargement, vous pouvez profiter de l' Blu-ray movies on OS X EI Capitan 10.11/Yosemite/Mavericks/Mountain Lion librement.

Autrement, vous pouvez appuyer sur “Dossier” bouton pour lire des fichiers ou des vidéos ISO Blu-ray dans d'autres formats de médias.

Blu-ray Player Mac OS X EI Capitan

En plus, il ya trois interfaces avancées pour les configurations avancées pour les paramètres de sortie. Ces interfaces permettent de définir des paramètres relatifs titre, sous-titres et audio.

Maintenant, vous pouvez apprécier le film haute HD Blu-ray avec une qualité audiovisuelle super haute sur Mac OS X 10.11 EI Capitan/10.10 Yosemite/10.9 Mavericks/10.8 Mountain Lion.

Mac EI Capitan Blu-ray Player

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Prix:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Télécharger gratuitement)

Avril 29

Meilleure façon de jouer les fichiers ISO Blu-ray sur Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

Une image ISO se réfère à un CD, DVD ou Blu-ray fichier image avec une extension de “.iso”, qui est composé de le contenu des données de chaque secteur écrite d'un disque optique, y compris le système de fichiers de disque optique. Si vous voulez lire le fichier iso Blu-ray sur votre Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion avec le rétroéclairage LED superbe écran de 21,5 ou 27 pouces ou écran Retina, soit iMac ou MacBook, il ne sera pas aussi simple que d'insérer un DVD dans Mac et puis d'attendre pour Mac pour lire des films automatiquement.

Logiciel Mac Blu-ray est nécessaire. Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray à partir de UFUSoft, le compagnon idéal pour Mac est un bon choix pour vous aider à jouer et regarder des films HD Blu-ray sur Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion, Mac OS X 10.7 Lion, Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, Mac OS X 10.6 Léopard, etc. Mis à part les fichiers image ISO Blu-ray, ce logiciel Lion UFUSoft lecteur Blu-ray Mac Mountain peut lire des disques Blu-ray et le dossier Blu-ray sur Mac OS X 10.8 sans aucune obstruction. Vous pouvez également utiliser ce logiciel puissant lecteur multimédia pour lire les fichiers vidéo HD et de la musique en douceur.

Alors, comment lire le fichier iso Blu-ray sur Mac OS X Mountain Lion? Ce tutoriel va vous montrer l'étape de fonctionnement détaillé par étape.

Étape 1: Télécharger et installer le logiciel Lecteur Blu-ray sur Mac Mountain Lion.

Téléchargez et installez UFUSoft Blu-ray ISO Player pour Mac Mountain Lion. Exécutez ce logiciel Mac Mountain Lion lecteur Blu-ray.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Prix:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Télécharger gratuitement)

Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player

Étape 2: Double-cliquez sur le fichier image ISO Blu-ray

Double-cliquez sur le fichier image Blu-ray iso que vous voulez jouer, qui va créer un dossier contenant le fichier iso sur votre bureau.

Étape 3: Lire le fichier iso Blu-ray sur Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

Cliquez sur “Ouvert Disc” pour charger le fichier image ISO Blu-ray dans le dossier.

Play Blu-ray iso file on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

Après que, vous verrez un menu déroulant contenant Play Movie, Chapitre, Acoustique, Sous-titres et d'autres titres. Vous pouvez choisir “Visionner Film” pour lire le film principal directement sur OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion.

Blu-ray Player software on Mac Mountain Lion

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now (Prix:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Télécharger gratuitement)

Avril 20

Comment jouer Blu-ray des films sur Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion?

Télécharger Blu-ray Lecture d'un logiciel Mac OS X Mountain Lion GRATUIT pour lire des films Blu-ray sur OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, qui peut non seulement lire des disques Blu-ray ou ses fichiers ISO sur Mac, mais également sur iMac, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, Mac Mini, MacPro, etc avec la qualité originale.

Lecteur Blu-ray Mac OS X Mountain Lion peut prendre en charge tous les formats de médias de film, vidéo, audio, musique et photo. Il est pris en charge multilingue et facile manipulés avec interface conviviale. Après avoir ajouté DTS5.1 en elle, Mac Blu-ray Player peut apporter votre Mac à la plus populaire Blu-ray vidéo HD plaisir. La forte compatibilité entre Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player prend en charge Mountain Lion 10.8, 10.7, 10.6, 10.5.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Prix:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Télécharger gratuitement)

Mac Blu-ray OS X Mountain Lion joue un disque Blu-ray commercial publié dans les différentes régions. Seulement par une connexion en direct sur Internet, il peut charger et lire la vidéo Blu-ray directement et jouer sans aucune perte de qualité.

Obtenez Blu-ray Mac OS X Mountain Lion

Étape 1: Insérez votre BD dans le lecteur Blu-ray. Télécharger et installer le Mac Mountain Lion Lecteur Blu-ray UFUSoft. Puis exécutez le programme et deux boutons sont dans le milieu de l'interface: “Dossier” et “Ouvert Disc”.

Étape 2: Cliquez sur le bouton 'Open Disc "et sélectionnez la BD dans le dialogue pop-up. Après quelques secondes de chargement, vous pourrez profiter des films Blu-ray sur OS X Mountain Lion 10.8 librement.

Autrement, vous pouvez appuyer sur “Dossier” bouton pour lire des fichiers ou des vidéos ISO Blu-ray dans d'autres formats de médias.

Blu-ray Player Mac OS X Mountain Lion

En plus, il ya trois interfaces avancées pour les configurations avancées pour les paramètres de sortie. Ces interfaces permettent de définir des paramètres relatifs titre, sous-titres et audio.

Maintenant, vous pouvez apprécier le film haute HD Blu-ray avec une qualité audiovisuelle super haute sur Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion.

Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player

Plus d'info, s'il vous plaît entrer Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Prix:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Télécharger gratuitement)

May 01

2013 the Best Way to Play Blu-ray Movies on Mac Mountain Lion/Lion/Snow Leopard

Do you want to play Blu-ray discs on Mac Mountain Lion, Mac Lion, Snow Leopard, Leopard? Do you want to play Blu-ray movies on iMac, Mac Mini, MacBook, Mac Pro, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, etc? If so, there is an ideal solution. All you need is an USB External Blu-ray Drive and a great Mountain Lion Blu-ray player software. And USB Blu-ray drive is very easy to get, you may try your best to get a powerful Mac Blu-ray Player Software. And Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player from UFUSoft is the your best choice.

Mac Blu-ray Player, one of the best Blu-ray and video playing application for Mac Mountain Lion, Mac Lion, Snow Leopard, Leopard users, can bring users amazing Blu-ray movie watching experience. This software is able to play most popular commercial Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder and Blu-ray ISO image fileswith wonderful image and sound quality. Also this player enables users to choose the specific Blu-ray title/chapter to play.

This UFUSoft Blu-ray Player for Mac Mountain Lion/Lion/Snow Leopard/Leopard enables users to play nearly all video files, like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MTS, MXF, etc. This professional player could bring users the best video/picture/sound quality. And the user-friendly interface makes the Blu-ray/video playing quite simple.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Price:$35)Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Free Download)

Mac Blu-ray Player for iMac/Mac Book/Mac Pro could plays any commercial Blu-ray disc/DVD with AACS or BD + encryption released in different regions and load/play the BD disc directly without any quality loss.

Step 1: Insert your BD into the Blu-ray driver. Download and install the UFUSoft Mac Mountain Lion/Lion Blu-ray Player. Then Run the program and two buttons are in the middle of the interface: “Open File” and “Open Disc”.

Step 2: Click on the ‘Open Disc’ button and select the BD in the pop-up dialogue. After a couple seconds of loading, you can enjoy the Blu-ray movies on OS X Mountain Lion 10.8/Lion/Snow Leopard/Leopard freely.

Otherwise, you can press “Open File” button to play Blu-ray ISO files or videos in other media formats.

Blu-ray Player Mac OS X Mountain Lion

In addition, there are three advanced interfaces for advanced configurations for the output settings. These interfaces allow you to set parameters regarding title, subtitle and audio.

Now you can enjoy the high HD Blu-ray movie with super high audiovisual quality on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion/10.7 Lion/10.6 Snow Leopard/10.5 Leopard.

Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Price:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Free Download)

Apr 29

Best Way to Play Blu-ray ISO Files on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

An iso image refers to a CD, DVD or Blu-ray image file with an extension of “.iso”, which is composed of the data contents of every written sector of an optical disc, including the optical disc file system. If you want to play Blu-ray iso file on your Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion with the gorgeous LED-backlit 21.5-or 27-inch display or stunning Retina display, either iMac or MacBook, it will be not as simple as inserting a DVD into Mac and then waiting for Mac to play movies automatically.

Mac Blu-ray player software is necessary. Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player from UFUSoft, the perfect companion for Mac is a good choice to help you play and watch HD Blu-ray movies on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion, Mac OS X 10.7 Lion, Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, Mac OS X 10.6 Leopard, etc. Aside from Blu-ray iso image files, this UFUSoft Blu-ray player Mac Mountain Lion software can play Blu-ray disc and Blu-ray folder on Mac OS X 10.8 without any obstruction. You can also use this powerful media player software to play HD video files and music smoothly.

So how to play Blu-ray iso file on Mac OS X Mountain Lion? This tutorial will show you the detailed operation step by step.

Step 1: Download and install Blu-ray Player software on Mac Mountain Lion.

Download and install UFUSoft Blu-ray ISO player for Mac Mountain Lion. Run this Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray player software.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Price:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Free Download)

Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player

Step 2: Double-click Blu-ray iso image file

Double-click the Blu-ray iso image file you want to play, which will create a folder containing the iso file on your desktop.

Step 3: Play Blu-ray iso file on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

Click “Open Disc” to load the Blu-ray iso image file in the folder.

Play Blu-ray iso file on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

After that, you will see a menu list containing Play Movie, Chapter, Audio, Subtitle and Other Titles. You can choose “Play Movie” to play the main movie directly on OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion.

Blu-ray Player software on Mac Mountain Lion

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now (Price:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Free Download)

Apr 20

How to Play Blu-ray Movie on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion?

Download Blu-ray Playing software Mac OS X Mountain Lion FREE to play Blu-ray movies on OS X Mountain Lion 10.8, which can not only play Blu-ray disc or its ISO files on Mac, but also on iMac, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, Mac Mini, MacPro, etc with original quality.

Blu-ray Player Mac OS X Mountain Lion can support all media formats of movie, video, audio, music and photo. It is multilanguage supported and easy handled with user-friendly interface. After adding DTS5.1 into it, Mac Blu-ray Player can bring your Mac to the most popular Blu-ray HD video enjoyment. The strong compatibility of Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player supports Mountain Lion 10.8, 10.7, 10.6, 10.5.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Price:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Free Download)

Mac Blu-ray Player OS X Mountain Lion plays any commercial Blu-ray disc released in different regions. Only by live internet connection, can it load and play the Blu-ray video directly and play it without any quality loss.

Get Blu-ray Player Mac OS X Mountain Lion

Step 1: Insert your BD into the Blu-ray driver. Download and install the UFUSoft Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player. Then Run the program and two buttons are in the middle of the interface: “Open File” and “Open Disc”.

Step 2: Click on the ‘Open Disc’ button and select the BD in the pop-up dialogue. After a couple seconds of loading, you can enjoy the Blu-ray movies on OS X Mountain Lion 10.8 freely.

Otherwise, you can press “Open File” button to play Blu-ray ISO files or videos in other media formats.

Blu-ray Player Mac OS X Mountain Lion

In addition, there are three advanced interfaces for advanced configurations for the output settings. These interfaces allow you to set parameters regarding title, subtitle and audio.

Now you can enjoy the high HD Blu-ray movie with super high audiovisual quality on Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion.

Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player

More info, please enter Mac Mountain Lion Blu-ray Player.

Buy Mac Blu-ray Player Now(Price:$35) Free Download Mac Blu-ray Player(Free Download)